About Us

Home  /  About Us

Team Member

Attwood’s leaders bring decades of diverse experience and a history of success. Combining business acumen with technical savvy, these executives guide talented employees to create innovative products and solutions that enable customers around the world to have confidence in their business and services.

Brooks Attwood Founder brooks@attwoodinvestment.com

Baker Longstand Director baker@attwoodinvestment.com

Adolf Macron Operations Officer adolf@attwoodinvestment.com

Ronald Eldwin International Operations Manager reldwin@attwoodinvestment.com

Greg Bernett Development Manager greg@attwoodinvestment.com

Elwood Hunfried Director Digital Information Technologies hunfried@attwoodinvestment.com